Dedicated to the Preservation of the Sighthound
If you find any problems with the website, please email
Sign InView Entries
2019 Dates
AKC June 22/23
GRKC CAT Aug11/12
ASFA Aug 17/18
ASFA Sep28/29
 Experimental Program

Thank you to all Exhibitors and Helpers for 
a great 2018. See everyone next year 
Established 1963.
Marie Adams Memorial Trophy 
Presented to Saluke BOB winner on Saturday of August Trials
2018 Winner - Cheers
Midwest Coursing Club's Officers 

President Tara  Ragatz
Vice President Ron Horner
Secretary Ann Montez
Treasurer/ASFA Delegate Greg Breitbach

Ralph Eyles Memorial Trophy
Presented to August Best In Event Winner
2018 Winner - RR Micah
2014 winner - RR Gemma 
Proud recipient of the 2015 ASFA Excellent Performance Award
Entry Fee per Dog $22
June AKC entry fee